HQ Administrator

HQ Administrator

Anil Kumar .P

General Secretary of KFA
gs@keralafa.com gsanilkfa@gmail.com

Michael Andrews

Players & Club Registration
mike.andsm@gmail.com,players@keralafa.com

Vinuja Anand

FIFA U-17 WC, General Administration, Womens Manager , Information Technology, KSSC
admin@keralafa.com kfaoffice1@gmail.com

Shaji Kurian

HOR – Referees
fakerala1@rediffmail.com,referees@keralafa.com

John Kalarickal

Competition Manager KFA
fakerala4@rediffmail.com ,competition@keralafa.com

P. J. Joseph Jerry

State Team Manager KFA
stateteams@keralafa.com josephjerry51@gmail.com

Samson Antony

Office Assistant KFA
kfaoffice@keralafa.com

Bijesh Ben

Technical Director KFA
technical@keralafa.com

Sudhir Menon

Director Marketing
marketing@keralafa.com

Milton Antony

Development Officer Grassroots
grassroots@keralafa.com

Shabas Irfan

Asst Grassroots, Referees,Marketing
shabas@keralafa.com

Srijit

Development Officer Justplay
justplay@keralafa.com